NW PA Pride Alliance, Inc. Board Members

Name Title Email
Alex Sphon President President@NWPAPride.org or ASphon@NWPAPride.org
Season Crannell Vice President VicePresident@NWPAPride.org or SCrannell@NWpAPride.org
Michael Mahler Treasurer Treasurer@NWPAPride.org or MMahler@NWPAPride.org
Diana Ames   DAmes@NWPAPride.org
Andrew Caswell   ACaswell@NWPAPride.org
Anthony Gressley   AGressley@NWPAPride.org
Jodi Shay   JShay@NWPAPride.org
Kyle Hannon   KHannon@NWPAPride.org
Michael Mooney   MMooney@NWPAPride.org
Steve Wadsworth   SWadsworth@NWPAPride.org

2017 Major Donors - Thanks!

Rainbow

Erie County Department of Health (ECDH)

Violet

adultmart
Community Health Net
Dominic M. Sciamanda, D.O.
Hospice of Metropolitan Erie
Lion's Den Adult Super Store

Blue

Drenched Fur
Erie Gay News
Erie Sisters & Brothers Transgender Support Group
Greater Erie Alliance for Equality (GEAE)
Lake Erie Counseling Associates
UPMC Hamot

Upcoming Pride Events

Connect with us