NW PA Pride Alliance, Inc. Board Members

Name Title Email
Alex Sphon President President@NWPAPride.org or ASphon@NWPAPride.org
Season Crannell Vice President VicePresident@NWPAPride.org or SCrannell@NWpAPride.org
Daniel Thomas Secretary Secretary@NWPAPride.org or DThomas@nwPAPride.org
Michael Mahler Treasurer Treasurer@NWPAPride.org or MMahler@NWPAPride.org
Diana Ames   DAmes@NWPAPride.org
Chris Dye   CDye@NWPAPride.org
Andrew Caswell   ACaswell@NWPAPride.org
Anthony Gressley   AGressley@NWPAPride.org
Jodi Shay   JShay@NWPAPride.org
Kyle Hannon   KHannon@NWPAPride.org
Michael Mooney   MMooney@NWPAPride.org
Melanie Shubitowski   MShubitowski@NWPAPride.org
Steve Wadsworth   SWadsworth@NWPAPride.org

2017 Major Donors - Thanks!

Violet

Community Health Net
Lion's Den Adult Super Store

Blue

Erie Gay News

Upcoming Pride Events

Connect with us